Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September (Professional Development day - Staff only)
Tuesday 4th September (Professional Development day - Staff only)
Wednesday 5th September (First day of term - All Years)

Friday 19th October (Professional Development Day - Staff only)
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October (Half Term)
Friday 21st December (Last day of term)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January (Professional Development day - Staff only)
Friday 4th January (Professional Development day - Staff only)
Monday 7th January (First day of term - All Years)
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February (Half Term)
Friday 5th April (Last day of term)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April (First day of term - All Years)
Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (Half Term)
Friday 19th July (Last day of term)